Mo Farah wins record sixth successive Great North Run

Our partners use technologies, like cookies, and accumulate data that is browsing to personalise the content and advertising and to provide you with the best experience.
Please let us know whether you agree.
Britain’s Mo Farah has won a record sixth consecutive Great North Run using a time.
36, the Olympic champion, finished the 13,1 kilometers in six seconds and 59 minutes after racing ahead of Tamirat Tola at the mile.
Brigid Kosgei, that won the London Marathon beat with a period of 1:04:28.
The wheelchair race was taken by david Weir . A British double was secured by jade Jones-Hall at the women’s race.
More to follow
A comedy starring Jason Manford
It cries to distance and cross country running or sprints and has one of the broadest ranges of selection in game.
Ensure you have a sporting lifetime together with BBC Sport with headlines and scores sent to your apparatus, personalisation and a lot more.
BBC Sport picks from the sporting events of 2019, including World Athletics Championships, the Rugby World Cup and the Ashes.

Read more: marathonbet bonuses

About the Author

Leave a Reply